We Have Much To Be Thankful For

This past week I have been part of many wonderful events that make up the American Horn of Plenty. From being a judge on Wheeler High School Senior Project Night, celebrating birthdays, to spending time with our volunteers at more than 5 different events, I am constantly reminded of the many, many good people in Cobb County.  They have been blessed with many freedoms. But, as we saw in Paris and other places throughout our world, they are freedoms for which we must still be ready to fight.  So, this Thursday, I ask everyone to include members of our armed forces in their Thanksgiving messages and prayers.

Happy Thanksgiving Cobb County and America!!

Semper fi